AssistentInnen

Christian Bendl, BA MA
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.02
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41715
christian.bendl@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Blaschitz
Projekt: INPUT
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 4277 44177
verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at


Lisa Buchegger, BA MA
Projekt: INPUT
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 4277 44178
l.buchegger@univie.ac.at


Marina Camber, Bakk. MA
Projekt: INPUT
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 4277 44178
marina.camber@univie.ac.at


Dr. Mi-Cha Flubacher
Sprechstunde

Raum O6.02
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41714
mi-cha.flubacher@univie.ac.at


Mag. Laura Grestenberger, PhD
Sprechstunde

Raum O6.14
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41720
laura.grestenberger@univie.ac.at


Jonas Hassemer, BA MA
Raum O6.02
jonas.hassemer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Bernhard Koller, PhD
Sprechstunde

Raum O6.14
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41719
bernd.koller@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Katharina Korecky-Kröll
Projekt: INPUT
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
katharina.korecky-kroell@univie.ac.at


VAss. Mag. Dr. Johanna Lalouschek
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.09
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41713
johanna.lalouschek@univie.ac.at


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hans Christian Luschützky
(stv. Studienprogrammleiter)
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.13
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41762
hans.christian.luschuetzky@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Dr. Markus Pöchtrager
Sprechstunde

Raum O6.02
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41709
markus.poechtrager@univie.ac.at


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hans Martin Prinzhorn
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.13
Tel.: + 43 1 4277 41717
hans.martin.prinzhorn@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Martin Reisigl
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.18
Tel.: + 43 1 4277 41712
martin.reisigl@univie.ac.at