Mag. Karoline Enter, MA

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Rector Engl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10001
E-Mail: Karoline.Enter@univie.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Sacher

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Rector Engl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10005
E-Mail: Barbara.Sacher@univie.ac.at


Mag. Maria Lausch

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Schnabl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10003
E-Mail: Maria.Lausch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Clara Weissinger

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Tyran and Vice-Rector Hitzenberger
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10002
E-Mail: clara.weissinger@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Mahrhofer

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Chauffeur
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10009
E-Mail: Rudolf.Mahrhofer@univie.ac.at

Maria Oleinik, MA

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Hitzenberger and Vice-Rector Tyran
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10004
E-Mail: maria.oleinik@univie.ac.at

Currently on maternity leave:

  • Iris Brandauer, MA
  • Heike Seidelmann