MitarbeiterInnen


+43-1-4277-
Auernigg-Haselmaier, Sandra sandra.haselmaier@univie.ac.at
549 95
Baumann, Anja anja.baumann@univie.ac.at
549 85
Bergheim, Ina ina.bergheim@univie.ac.at
549 81
Brandt, Annette annette.brandt@univie.ac.at
549 84
Duszka, Kalina kalina.duszka@univie.ac.at
549 92
Englert, Kristina kristina.englert@univie.ac.at
549 24
Engstler, Anna anna.engstler@univie.ac.at
549 87
Fahrngruber, Christine christine.fahrngruber@univie.ac.at
549 94
Gärtner, Beate beate.gaertner@univie.ac.at
549 86
Hasenegger, Verena verena.hasenegger@univie.ac.at
549 22
Haslberger, Alexander alexander.haslberger@univie.ac.at
549 96
Hippe, Berit berit.hippe@univie.ac.at
Hoffmann, Georg georg.hoffmann@univie.ac.at
549 50
Hönigsberger, Johannes johannes.hoenigsberger@univie.ac.at
Jung, Finn finn.jung@univie.ac.at
549 82
Kodnar, Julia julia.kodnar@univie.ac.at
549 35
König, Jürgen juergen.koenig@univie.ac.at
549 91
Lang, Claudia claudia.lang@univie.ac.at
549 34
Majchrzak, Dorota dorota.majchrzak@univie.ac.at
549 48
Mare, George george.mare@univie.ac.at
549 37
Meyer, Alexa alexa.leonie.meyer@univie.ac.at
549 12
Nier, Anika anika.nier@univie.ac.at
549 83
Quint, Ruth ruth.quint@univie.ac.at
549 75
Rajcic, Dragana dragana.rajcic@univie.ac.at
Rust, Petra petra.rust@univie.ac.at
549 20
Sachata, Doris doris.sachata@univie.ac.at
549 01
Seyed Khoei, Nazlisadat nazlisadat.seyedkhoei@univie.ac.at
549 32
Spannbruckner, Markus markus.spannbruckner@univie.ac.at
549 36
Staltner, Raphaela raphaela.staltner@univie.ac.at
Till, Susanne susanne.till@univie.ac.at
549 21
Wagner, Karl-Heinz karl-heinz.wagner@univie.ac.at
549 30
Zöhrer, Patrick A. patrick.zoehrer@univie.ac.at
549 31