Team


Dr. Anja Baumann

Frau Dr. Anja Baumann in ihrem Büro

Universitätsassistentin, Postdoc

anja.baumann@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54985

Curriculum Vitae

Lehrveranstaltungen

Annette Brandt, M. Sc.

Frau Annette Brandt, M. Sc. in ihrem Büro

Universitätsassistentin, Praedoc

annette.brandt@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54984

Curriculum Vitae

Finn Jung, M. Sc.

Herr Finn Jung, M. Sc. in seinem Büro

Universitätsassistent, Praedoc

finn.jung@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-54982

Curriculum Vitae

Anika Nier, M. Sc.

Frau Anika Nier, M. Sc. in ihrem Büro

Universitätsassistentin, Praedoc

anika.nier@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54983

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Janina Engstler, M. Sc.

Frau Janina Engstler, M. Sc. in ihrem Büro

Universitätsassistentin, Postdoc

anna.engstler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-54987

Curriculum Vitae

Dragana Rajcic, M. Sc.

Frau Dragana Rajcic, M. Sc. in ihrem Büro

Universitätsassistentin, Praedoc

dragana.rajcic@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-9802304

Curriculum Vitae

Beate Gärtner, M. Sc.

Frau Beate Gärtner, M. Sc. in ihrem Büro

technische Assistentin

beate.gaertner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-54986

Curriculum Vitae

Spela Kotar

Frau Spela Kotar in ihrem Büro

technische Assistentin

spela.kotar@univie.ac.at

Susanne Müller-Simon, B. Sc.